PRIVACY POLICY:  

Your privacy is important to us. To protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

 

SECTION 1 - WHAT DO WE DO WITH YOUR INFORMATION?

When you purchase something from our store, as part of the buying and selling process, we collect the personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address.  When you browse our store, we also automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address in order to provide us with information that helps us learn about your browser and operating system.

Email marketing (if applicable): With your permission, we may send you emails about our store, new products and other updates. 

 

The Information We Collect:

This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on our online shop. When you order products, make requests, or register to receive materials, the types of personal information collected includes:  your name, address, email and phone number, please do not provide us with any personal sensitive information.

 

The Way We Use Information:

We use the information you provide to us when placing an order only as required to complete that order.  We use this information to ship the product and to confirm delivery. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to complete that order.

We use return email addresses to answer emails we receive and not for any other purposes.  This information is not shared with outside parties.

SECTION 2 - DISCLOSURE

We may disclose your personal information if we are required by law to do so or if you violate our Terms of Service. 

Payment:

If you choose a direct payment gateway to complete your purchase, it stores your credit card data. Your purchase transaction data is stored only as long as is necessary to complete your purchase transaction. After that transaction is complete, your purchase transaction information is deleted.